Log in

Officers, Board & Staff

2023-2024 Board of Directors

2022-23 CATA Executive Board
(L-R) Steve Phillipos, Ryan Kelly,  Kelly Webb Roberts, Jennifer Morand, Jason Roberts, JC Phelan, Dave Sloan  

Kelly Webb Roberts
2023-24 CATA Chairwoman & 2024 Chicago Auto Show Co-Chairwoman

Webb Chevrolet, Oak Lawn
Webb Chevrolet of Plainfield
Genesis of Highland, Ind.
ebb Hyundai of Highland, Ind.
Webb Hyundai of Merrillville, Ind.

JC Phelan

2024 Chicago Auto Show Chairman

Jack Phelan Chevrolet
Jack Phelan Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Jason Roberts
2023-24 CATA Vice Chairman
Advantage Acura of Naperville
Advantage Chevrolet Bolingbrook
Advantage Chevrolet in Bridgeview
Advantage Chevrolet Hodgkins
Advantage Toyota Calumet City

Ryan Kelly
2023-24 CATA Treasurer
Kelly Nissan

Steve Phillipos
2023-24 CATA Secretary
Chevrolet of Homewood
Ford of Homewood

Emir Abinion

Fox Valley Buick GMC
Fox Valley Volkswagen

John Crane

Glenview Luxury Imports
Hawk Auto Group (Cadillac, Chevrolet, Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, Jeep, Mazda, Ram, Subaru, Volkswagen)

Jerry Haggerty

Haggerty Buick GMC in Villa Park
Haggerty Ford in West Chicago
Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet in Glen Ellyn

Dan Heller

Heller Ford in El Paso
Heller Lincoln-Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep-Ram in Pontiac

Fred Marks

Classic Kia of Waukegan
Classic Toyota of Waukegan

Dan Marquardt

Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC

Richard Wickstrom
Wickstrom Ford of Barrington
Wickstrom Lincoln of Barrington
Wickstrom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Barrington

CATA staff

Dave Sloan

CATA Co-President & Auto Show Co-General Manager

Send Email

Jennifer Morand

CATA Co-President & Auto Show Co-General Manager


Send Email

Chris Konecki

Executive VP & Director of Auto Show Operations


Send Email

Mark Bilek

Senior Director of Project Management, Membership & Technology


Send Email

Jim OBrill

Director of Marketing


Send Email

Hayley Feichter

Communications & Marketing Manager


Send Email

Donna Young

Accounting/Finance Manager


Send Email

Roxanne Sammarco

Meetings Coordinator


Send Email

Chicago Automobile Trade Association
18W200 Butterfield Rd.
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181 
(630) 495-2282


Copyright © Chicago Automobile Trade Association.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software