Menu
Log in
Log in


UPCOMING EVENTS

No events available.

Past events

Saturday, February 10, 2024 Chicago Auto Show
Thursday, January 25, 2024 Understanding and Complying with the Illinois Paid Leave for All Workers Act (PLFAW)
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 The Hidden Secret to Increasing Your CP Repair Revenue, Presented by Dynatron
Thursday, September 28, 2023 Chicago Drives Electric Dealer Workshop
Thursday, September 28, 2023 Chicago Drives Electric - Media Day
Thursday, September 14, 2023 The Art & Science of the Appraisal, Presented by ACV Auctions
Thursday, September 07, 2023 Fixed Operations Strength and Leadership Summit, Presented by Zurich
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 Registration Management Professional (RMP) Tax, Titling & Registration Seminar
Tuesday, June 13, 2023 CATA GOLF OUTING - COURSE 1 & 3 (Golf and Lunch)
Tuesday, June 13, 2023 CATA GOLF OUTING - RAVINES COURSE (Golf and Lunch)
Tuesday, June 13, 2023 CATA GOLF OUTING - LUNCH ONLY
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 EV Charging 101 with Autel - Lunch and Learn - Bring Your Mayor or City Manager
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 Registration Management Professional (RMP) Tax, Titling & Registration Seminar
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 CATA Educational Seminar: Employee Retention Credit
Friday, September 30, 2022 Chicago Drives Electric - Dealer Session
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Chicago Drives Electric - Media Day
Thursday, September 22, 2022 CATA Educational Seminar: Selecting and Implementing Digital Retail. Learn Best Practices from an actual Dealer and owner of a software company. Presented by WebBuy.
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 CATA Lunch and Learn: The Recession Proof Game Plan: 4 Focus Areas for Success in Your Used Car Department. Presented by ACV Auctions.
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 Registration Management Professional (RMP) Tax, Titling & Registration Seminar - 2
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Registration Management Professional (RMP) Tax, Titling & Registration Seminar - 1
Thursday, August 25, 2022 CATA Educational Seminar: Preventing Vehicle Thefts at CATA Dealerships
Thursday, August 18, 2022 CATA Educational Seminar: Automotive intelligence in today’s M&A market & How to determine the value of your dealership. Presented by DSMA Mergers & Acquisitions
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 F&I Legal Outlook 2022 - Presented by Zurich North America

Chicago Automobile Trade Association
18W200 Butterfield Rd.
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181 
(630) 495-2282

EMAIL US

Copyright © Chicago Automobile Trade Association.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software