Log in

Congratulations! April 2021

Friday, April 02, 2021 5:51 PM | Anonymous
Highland Park Ford, McCarthy Ford (Chicago), and River View Ford (Oswego) are among the 2020 winners of Ford Credit’s Partners in Quality award for achieving high customer satisfaction and loyalty.
McGrath Acura of Westmont was named a member of Acura’s 2020 Precision Team, making the dealership a 19-year recipient of the award, and Arlington Acura in Palatine became a 10-year recipient of the award.
Honda’s 2020 President’s Award winners include Continental Honda in Naperville and Valley Honda in Aurora. It was Continental’s fifth consecutive win.
Muller’s Woodfield Acura is a gold medal winner of the Acura Environmental Leadership Award for reducing its energy consumption by 30%.

Chicago Automobile Trade Association
18W200 Butterfield Rd.
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181 
(630) 495-2282


Copyright © Chicago Automobile Trade Association.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software